Online Banking

Insurance Logo  

Personalized Coverage. That’s our Policy.

First Federal Insurance Services is a full service agency representing many fine insurance carriers to bring you the products you require to successfully manage the risks associated with your business and personal needs.

Contact Us

Lake Charles: (337) 421-1291 or (337) 421-1252

Loss Reporting

For all claims, please file a report by contacting Brenda Rowe at Community Financial:
Phone: (800) 210-0002 ext. 3502
Fax: (318) 387-9171
Email: browe@cf-ins.com 

Please have the following information available when reporting a loss:

  • Name Insured
  • Insured address
  • Insurance company
  • Policy number
  • Policy period
  • Date of loss
  • Time and location of loss
  • Description of loss
  • Contact information

CFIC Logo

INSURANCE PRODUCTS ARE NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY; NOT FDIC INSURED; NOT GUARANTEED BY FIRST FEDERAL BANK OF LOUISIANA.

INSURANCE IS OFFERED THROUGH FIRST FEDERAL INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC, A REGISTERED AGENCY IN THE STATE OF LOUISIANA. FIRST FEDERAL INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC IS A SERVICE CORPORATION OF FIRST FEDERAL BANK OF LOUISIANA.

Meet Our Team

When it comes to insuring your future – come to First Federal Insurance Services.

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson, CPSR, CPIW, CPIA
Personal Lines Senior Account Executive/Agency Manager
(337) 421-1252
Pam.thompson@ffbla.com

Ricky Hanks

Ricky Hanks
Commercial Lines
Account Executive
(337) 421-1248
Ricky.hanks@ffbla.com

Dana SorrellsDana Sorrells

Dana Sorrells
Personal Lines
Account Executive
(337) 421-1255
Dana.sorrells@ffbla.com 

Kathy Huddle

Kathy Huddle
Commercial Lines /
Sr. Customer Service Representative
(337) 421-1366
Kathy.huddle@ffbla.com

Gail Kegley

Gail Kegley
Commercial Marketing Specialist
(337) 421-1355
Gail.kegley@ffbla.com

Linda Whitaker

Linda Whitaker, CISR
Commercial Lines / Customer Service Representative
(337) 421-1334
Linda.whitaker@ffbla.com

 

Locations

Education Center

Financial Calculators

Reorder Checks

Report Lost or Stolen Card

EnableDisable Accessibility Mode