Online Banking

Leadership

First Federal Bank of Louisiana’s Executive Management is comprised of a solid group of executives with diverse backgrounds representing every aspect of the banking industry.

 
 

Main Office

Charles V. Timpa
President & CEO
charles.timpa@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1121

Samuel “Sam” V. Wilkinson
Executive Vice President
sam.wilkinson@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1295

James “Jim” M. Fazende
Chief Operating Officer
jim.fazende@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1132

Peter R. Gover
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
peter.gover@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1219

Jeffrey “Jeff” M. Lee
Chief Lending Officer
jeff.lee@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1133

Drew Pierson
Senior Vice President/Retail Manager
drew.pierson@ffbla.bank  
(337) 421-1268

Amy Hooper
Controller
amy.hooper@ffbla.bank  
(337) 421-1190

Cenla Region

Robert A. Leavines
Cenla Market President
robert.leavines@ffbla.bank
(318) 561-1011

Jeff Marien
Senior Vice President/CENLA Regional Manager
jeff.marien@ffbla.bank  
(318) 561-1009

 

Locations

Education Center

Financial Calculators

Reorder Checks

Report Lost or Stolen Card

EnableDisable Accessibility Mode