Online Banking

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.


First Federal Bank of Louisiana’s Executive Management is comprised of a solid group of executives with diverse backgrounds representing every aspect of the banking industry.


Main Office

Samuel “Sam” V. Wilkinson
President & CEO

Jeffrey “Jeff” M. Lee
Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

James “Jim” M. Fazende
Chief Operating Officer

Peter R. Gover
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Drew Pierson
Senior Vice President/Retail Manager

Amy Hooper

CENLA Region

Jeff Marien
CENLA Market President



Education Center

Reorder Debit Card

Reorder Checks

Report Lost or Stolen Card

EnableDisable Accessibility Mode