Online Banking

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Leadership

First Federal Bank of Louisiana’s Executive Management is comprised of a solid group of executives with diverse backgrounds representing every aspect of the banking industry.

 
 

Main Office

Charles V. Timpa
CEO & Chairman of the Board
charles.timpa@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1121

Samuel “Sam” V. Wilkinson
President
sam.wilkinson@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1295

Jeffrey “Jeff” M. Lee
Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
jeff.lee@ffbla.bank  
(337) 421-1133

James “Jim” M. Fazende
Chief Operating Officer
jim.fazende@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1132

Peter R. Gover
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
peter.gover@ffbla.bank
(337) 421-1219

Drew Pierson
Senior Vice President/Retail Manager
drew.pierson@ffbla.bank  
(337) 421-1268

Amy Hooper
Controller
amy.hooper@ffbla.bank  
(337) 421-1190

CENLA Region

Jeff Marien
CENLA Market President
jeff.marien@ffbla.bank  
(318) 561-1009

 

Locations

Education Center

Financial Calculators

Reorder Checks

Report Lost or Stolen Card

EnableDisable Accessibility Mode